Paul Whetstone

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Mighty Fortress Is Our God 3:12
Battle Hymn of the Republic 3:09
Be Still, My Soul 3:29
Be Thou My Vision 2:48
God Is Working His Purpose Out 3:44
God Who Made the Earth and Heaven 3:25
He Leadeth Me! O Blessed Thought 2:42
I Come to the Garden Alone 4:02
I Vow to Thee, My Country 3:54
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 4:30
Jesus Loves Me 2:42
Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho 2:57
Joyful Joyful, We Adore Thee 4:12
Just as I Am 2:57
O Sacred Head, Now Wounded 3:52
Onward Christian Soldiers 2:59
Poor Wayfaring Stranger 3:40
Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus 3:27
Wade in the Water 3:51
We Gather Together 3:35
We Shall Overcome 3:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.