Martha Bass

~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
I'm So Grateful Fontella and Martha Bass 4:21
Since I've been born again Martha Bass 2:57
Walk With Me Martha Bass 2:49
Wasn't It a Pity How They Punished My Lord Martha Bass 2:51
You've Got the River Jordan to Cross Martha Bass 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.