Westminster Concert Bell Choir (Princeton, USA)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angel Tidings 3:04
Ave Maria 3:49
Danse Arabe From the Nutcracker 3:19
Esuientes From Magnificat 2:45
Farandole From L'Arlesienne Suite No.2 3:35
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:19
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 4:42
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 3:08
Marche (From the Nutcracker) 2:38
O Come All Ye Faithful 2:40
Still, Still, Still 4:54
Stille Nacht 2:40
Troika From Lt. Kije 2:27
Ukranian Bell Carol 2:55
Valse Des Fleurs From the Nutcracker 8:57
We Three Kings 2:01
While by My Sheep 1:56
White Christmas 3:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.