Litmus (Mancunian string quartet)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Atmosphere 3:36
Bizarre Love Triangle 4:01
Holding Back the Years 5:36
Lazyitis 4:08
Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:29
Made of Stone 4:13
Morning Glory 4:14
Out to Get You 6:37
She's Lost Control 2:23
Supersonic 5:10
This Charming Man 3:20
Waterfall 3:38

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.