Name ISRCs Rating Length
Adoro Te (I Adore Thee Devoutly) 4:58
Alleluia! Alleluia! 3:40
Confitebor (I Will Praise the Lord) 3:54
Dies Irae (Day of Wrath) 6:32
In Manus (Into Thy Hands I Commend My Spirit) 1:35
Kyrie and Asperges (Lord Have Mercy and Sprinkle Me, Lord) 5:17
Magnificat (My Soul Magnifies the Lord) 3:54
Pange Lingua (Sing, My Tongue) 6:05
Requiem (Eternal Peace) 3:18
Resonet in Laudibus and Te Deum (Resound in Praise and We Praise Thee) 9:10
Rorate Coeli (Drop Rain) 5:09
Veni Creator (Come Holy Spirit) 4:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.