Name ISRCs Rating Length
Act of Deception (Suspens Theme 01) 2:48
Assault on Traitor's Frontiers (Battle Theme 02) 4:28
Asteroids (Fight Theme - First Version) 2:54
Asteroids (Fight Theme) 3:32
Beyond the Red Line (Fight Theme) 6:23
Birth of a Legend (Fight Theme) 3:37
Crossing the Red Line (Ambient Theme) 2:20
Crossing the Red Line (Fight Theme) 3:46
Dear Gods 3:33
Emperor's Creed (Ambiant Theme 02) 4:28
Homeworld Downfall (Battle Theme 03) 5:23
Kill the Traitors (Steam Trailer) 1:25
Onslaught (Battle Theme 01) 5:59
Shrouded Assassins (Suspens Theme 02) 2:51
The Final Edict (Ambiant Theme 01) 4:52
The House of the Dying Sun (Main Menu Theme) 5:44
War has begun (Battle Warhorn) 0:40
Welcome Aboard (Menu Theme) 2:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.