Meta (TOC)

~ Person


legal name: Mathias Buente


Date Title Artist Length
Calymmian: Lake Disappointment The Ocean 8:19
Ectasian: De Profundis The Ocean 8:58
Hadean: The Long March of the Yes-Men The Ocean 3:48
Neoarchaean: To Burn the Duck of Doubt The Ocean 5:24
Orosirian: For the Great Blue Cold Now Reigns The Ocean 6:29
Rhyacian: Untimely Meditations The Ocean 10:57
Stenian: Mount Sorrow The Ocean 8:20
Tonian: Confessions of a Dangerous Mind The Ocean 7:18