Julius Magan

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Good Good God 4:24
Beautiful 4:48
Cheer up Church 3:37
Dance with Me (with Michelle Battaglia) 5:48
Did I tell you today 6:45
Dream Maker 8:56
Faith arise 4:01
Good Morning God 5:27
Grace Upon Grace 4:30
Hold me Close 4:13
Honoured knowing you 4:24
I Believe in You / Oh Come Let Us Adore Him 5:40
I Declare 4:18
I Delight Myself in You 6:03
I Life Without You 3:50
Just for you and me 6:12
Just One Day 6:29
Let Your Glory Fall 6:29
Make Me An Instrument 4:41
Mary Magdalene 5:53
More Than a Fairytale (with Megan) 4:34
Nothing without You (with Shane) 6:22
One More Time Again 5:53
Pour yourself in me 3:57
Red is the colour 5:04
Sovereign Lord 4:02
The Light of Jesus 4:38
Touch Me Lord 5:12
Was me Again 5:03
You Give Me Strength 4:13

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.