Elizabeth Hayes (jazz vocalist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Foggy Day 4:43
Dream a Little Dream of Me 7:44
Embraceable You 4:22
Fever 4:55
Fly Me to the Moon 5:04
I Wish You Love 7:08
Lady 5:22
Love for Sale 6:11
My Funny Valentine 6:28
Nature Boy 4:41
Stardust 5:15
Takin' a Chance On Love 3:54
The Nearness of You 6:46
Too Late Now 4:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.