Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Deed I Do 2:55
And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine 2:48
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 3:13
Big Fine Daddy 4:07
Big Fine Daddy 4:09
Blow Me a Fat Note 3:25
Blue Skies 3:51
Blue Skies 3:51
Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong) 5:06
Daddy 4:39
Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans? 5:16
Downhearted Blues 5:23
Everybody's Talkin' 'bout Miss Thing 3:11
Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You? 5:06
Going to Chicago Blues 4:58
Going to Chicago Blues 5:00
He Beeped When He Should Have Bopped 3:32
Honey Pie 4:10
Honey Pie 4:12
Hootie Blues 4:07
I Ain't Got Nothin' but the Blues 5:53
I Want a Little Boy 5:32
I Want a Little Boy 6:10
I Wonder Who's Boogin My Woogie 4:58
I'm Not Evil 3:23
I've Got a Feelin' 3:41
It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 3:38
Jumpin' in the Morning 4:13
Miss Brown to You 2:58
Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl 6:18
New Blowtop Blues 6:26
Now or Never 3:47
On the Sunny Side of the Street 4:21
One Hour Mama 5:22
Oo Pappa Do 3:13
Oo Poppa Do 3:13
Oo Poppa Do 3:14
Oo Poppa Do ?:??
Oo Poppa Do 3:16
Ooh Papa Do 3:14
Roll the Boogie 3:59
Roll The Boogie 4:02
Sent for You Yesterday 4:11
Sent for You Yesterday and Here You Come Today 4:12
Squeeze Me 4:37
The Busy Woman's Blues 6:13
Voo-It 5:07
Voo-It 5:09
Walk Right in, Walk Right Out 4:11
Walk Right In, Walk Right Out ("The Walking Blues") 4:09
Walk Right In, Walk Right Out (The Walking Blues) 4:07
What's the Matter With You? 4:01
When the Saints Go Marching In 5:46
Winter Wonderland 2:21
With My Man 6:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.