Dave Keller

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All Souls Are Built for Flying 3:48
Gabriella 4:07
Give It a Rest 2:59
Here I Am 3:42
I Was No Angel 5:25
It's Only Human 4:51
Only Place I'm Going (Is Down) 4:29
Play for Love 5:32
Something's Gotta Give 3:55
Take Your Time 2:45
The Golden Bird 2:55
To the City 3:59
With God on My Side 3:38

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.