Syn (band with vocalist Gloria Dawson)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bleed 4:47
Bleed 4:49
Emily 4:49
Hey John 5:49
Last Night 5:17
Live the Life 1:51
Love on My Side 3:43
Matter of Time 6:03
Please Be There 3:59
Suicide 4:25
Take It Back 5:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.