Evil Cosmonaut

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Armageddon 5:22
Big Super Mega Monsters 2:23
Boris Yeltsin vs Giant Ants 5:04
Born Astronauts 2:31
Marvin 4:47
My Moustache 4:26
Old Guy Neil 2:06
The Golden Apples of the Sun 7:48
The Song We Will Never Play Again 7:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.