Sypherion (symphonic metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Flames of Osiris 7:32
God of War 6:54
Immortal Dreams 4:38
Inside My Sorrow 5:22
Pieces of My Heart 4:14
The Battle of Thermopylae 3:42
Visions of the Soul 5:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.