Mary Faber

~ Person


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
21 Guns Green Day 4:45
Favorite Son Green Day 2:40
Homecoming: I. The Death of St. Jimmy / II. East 12th St. / III. Nobody Likes You / IV. Rock and Roll Girlfriend / V. We’re Coming Home Again Green Day 9:39
Jesus of Suburbia: I. Jesus of Suburbia / II. City of the Damned / III. I Don’t Care / IV. Dearly Beloved / V. Tales of Another Broken Home Green Day 9:07
Last Night on Earth Green Day 4:16
Letterbomb Green Day 3:24
Too Much, Too Soon Green Day 2:40
Ho Hey background vocals Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella 2:06
Looking for a Place to Shine background vocals Clare Bowen 2:06
Nothing in This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again background vocals Hayden Panettiere 5:01
We Are Water background vocals Hayden Panettiere 4:34