Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Detective 2:52
Bloodshot Eyes 2:29
Bring My Cadillac Back 2:36
I Want You to Be My Baby 2:14
I'll Steal for Your Love 3:00
It's All Over Now 2:59
Justine 2:28
Justine 2:24
Let's Dance 2:42
Lovin' Machine 2:18
Pretty Baby 3:02
Red Hot Rockin' Blues 2:27
Shame, Shame, Shame 2:40
Stomp 2:15
The Pressure's On (Stop the Clock) 3:00
You Cheated, You Lied 3:44
You Don't Want Me 3:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.