Emma Elizabeth

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Know you Yet 2:56
If I Could 3:51
Just For The Heart 3:28
Lost In Space 3:07
Message to the Sky 3:18
The Better Part of Me 2:52
The Coldness of Winter 3:39
The Start 3:52
Waiting For Rain 4:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.