Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Good Loving Man 4:20
Baby Let's Go 3:32
Been So Long 5:57
Blues in the Morning 4:39
Bunny Bread 3:56
Eh Tout Quelqu'un 2:34
Funky Zydeco 4:09
Garbage Can Woman 6:18
Hush (Sunday Special) 4:00
It's All Right 3:51
La Chanson Du Mardi Gras 3:00
La Chanson Du Mardi Gras 3:01
Lick a Hot Skillet 4:05
Long temps passe 2:47
Long Temps Passe 3:06
Loop Garou 3:14
Louisiana Saturday Night 3:38
Memphis Underground 4:00
Mo Bien Comme Mo Ye' 4:38
People Around the World 2:41
Quand J'etais Jeune 2:49
Quit Kicking My Dog Around 4:32
Quoi Faire Tu Jamais Apelé Mo 3:53
Santa Claus has the Blues 5:35
Sunpie's Swamp Blues, Fox & the Hound (I Don't Care No More) 7:13
Zydeco Girl 3:07

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.