Big Daddy G

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Big Berry 1:39
Big Berry (Boss Man Guitar) 1:40
Crosseyed Cat 5:22
Five Long Years 5:21
Frosty 4:03
Heads Up 2:53
I Want to Be Loved 2:22
If This Is Love 5:57
Lollipop Mama 2:57
Made in the Shade 2:48
My Babe 2:28
She's Into Something 3:43
T-Bone Shuffle 4:42
Teach Me How to Love You 2:21
Walkin' to My Baby 2:42
Woke Up This Morning 3:44
You're Cute 5:01

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.