Sound of a Revolution (Swedish punk band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Everything's Gonna Be All Right 3:00
Make It Last 3:15
Never Think Twice 4:14
Nuthin' to Prove 3:07
Through My Heart 3:28
Through My Heart (Acoustic) 3:43
Tomorrow is the End 2:57
Turn My Back on Love 3:07
When I'm Over You 3:28
When You're Down 3:12
Words Untold 2:35

Showing only standalone recordings. Show all recordings instead.