Your Hero

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Fire in the Night 3:25
A Kingdom's Tale 2:46
Dancers in the Carillon 3:04
Interlude (Breathing Walls) 1:43
Intro 0:12
Laying Perfectly 3:42
Raccontami 3:42
Seasons 3:56
Select Your Hero 3:24
Sognando Immobili 3:31
The Sun Will Come 4:04
Ugly Spirits (Don't Fly) 3:46
Where the Streets End 4:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.