Empyrean Plague

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A New Life Has Begun 5:26
A Treacherous Road 6:22
Ancestral Embers Shall Burn 9:43
As the Earth Decays 5:48
Conquering the Elements 6:48
Cursed by an Endless Winter 7:42
Deciphering the Norse Code 7:41
I Built a Bridge So You Could Cross 5:19
Imprint Evidence Destiny 6:44
In the Gloom of the Woodland God 8:26
Intro 1:41
Northern Allegiance 6:26
Our Forsaken Homeland 6:35
Our Horizon Calls 5:12
Outro 1:53
Sheathed in Hate 5:29
The Furthest Shore 7:36
The Spore 5:58
Thy Shroud of Enchantment 5:56
To Bestowe the Power 6:50
United (We Stand) 7:24
Upon Vast Foothills 8:49
We Are the North 6:05
Winds from an Ancient Time 6:14

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.