Aftermath (swedish symphonic metal band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
9:2 6:17
Aftermath 1:38
Broken Wings 4:22
Dark Lady Anthem 4:16
Returning to Life 4:57
Symphony of Death 4:51
The Calm Before the Storm 2:32
Tides of Sorrow 4:17
White Swan 3:13

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.