Rad 4 DAD

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Arise, Come As You Are 4:48
Cool For Christ 4:40
Don't Sing The Blues No Mo' 3:14
Fan The Fire 3:49
Flames Of Fire 0:45
Nightclub Suicide 3:59
Peer Pressure 3:43
Raging Storm 4:53
Right Now! (Dad Is Ready) 4:08
Standing On The Edge 4:11
When Will You Learn 3:43
You'll Be Mine 3:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.