The Mellow Fellows: Martin Allbritton, Gene Barge, Terry Ogolini, Don Tenuto, Peter Special, Dave Mick. Additional personnel: William Ratliff, Jeff Thomas, Steve Cobb, Morris Jennings, Eric Jensen, Wayne Stewart (drums); Chris Cameron, Matt Rose, Sidney J. Wingfield (keyboards); Johnny Rutledge (background vocals).

Started in 1990, renamed themselves to The Chicago Rhythm And Blues Kings when Peter Special left.

Annotation last modified on 2007-01-17 14:47 UTC.


Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
Street Party 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.