Dirty Rhythm (Hard Rock, Glam Metal, Canada)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Backside of Love 3:56
Bad Girls 3:09
Blinded 4:41
Burn out the Night 4:36
Feel the Fire 4:02
Hard as a Rock 5:13
Hold On (Forever Tonight) 5:14
Hot n' Cold 4:43
I Can't Wait 5:30
One Summer Night 4:11
Reach Out 4:34
Waiting for the Money 4:00

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.