Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Our) Love Is Here to Stay 3:00
Begin the Beguine 3:14
Call Me 2:37
Crazy He Calls Me 4:58
Darn That Dream 4:57
Desafinado (Slightly Out of Tune) 4:12
Do Nothin Til You Hear From Me 3:03
Good Morning Heartache 2:48
How Can I Be Sure 3:22
How High the Moon 2:06
I Get a Kick Out of You 5:07
I Thought About You 3:18
I Was a Fool (To Let You Go) 2:58
I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) 2:45
In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning 3:17
Let's Get Away From It All 2:53
Mean to Me 3:50
Rose Colored Glances 3:28
Satin Doll 3:51
Scotch and Soda 2:14
Somethin' Stupid 2:38
The Party's Over 2:41
Things Are Looking Up 1:54
Tonight Is the Day 4:15
Walk Between the Raindrops 2:27
Wave 2:55
Yellow Days 5:03
You Do Something to Me 2:17
You Turned the Tables on Me 2:59
You're Driving Me Crazy 2:14
Your Summer Dream 2:15

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.