Living Close

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Melody in My Heart 2:41
Calypso Carol 3:01
Ev'ry time I Feel The Spirit 2:03
Fundament 2:44
Get Together 2:39
I Dare to be Different 3:46
Ieder moment 3:48
In a Sentimental Mood 4:42
Living Close 2:09
My Jesus I Love Thee 2:53
Nearer My God to Thee 4:12
Nooit alleen 4:38
Nu ben ik een met Jezus 3:02
O Happy Day 2:26
People Neet Ghe Lord 4:38
Seekers of Your Heart 4:11
Soon I Will be Home 4:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.