Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cheap Tricks 2:28
Don't Pretend to Be What You Are Not 2:27
Familiar Despair 3:14
Half Price Baby 3:14
Heads Are Gonna Roll 2:32
High Definition Rock'n'Roll 2:09
High Gloss 1:44
I'm your punk rock superman tonight 1:59
I'm Your Punk Rock Superman Tonight 1:59
Illness Without a Name 2:39
Leave Me Tomorrow 2:28
Ludwigsburg is nicht weit genug 2:42
One Minute Mind 2:22
She's a Heartbraker 3:09
The Animals and Me 2:29
The Unavoidable Fate of Being Mediocre 2:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.