Luisa Lin

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Be Still and Know 知道他是神 4:23
Because of You 只因為你 3:42
Blessing of the Autumn Rain 秋雨之福 3:41
Come and See 快來看 3:21
Gentle April Shower 四月春雨 4:19
Give Me a Tender Heart 給我一顆柔軟的心 4:04
I Will Follow 我願意跟隨 4:24
Open Road 無限寬廣 3:07
People of All Nations 天下萬國的民 3:26
Soaring High 展翅飛翔 3:16
Wherever You Go 無論你何處去 3:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.