Shelean Newman

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Anything Goes 3:44
Dream 2:32
Embraceable You 4:23
How Long Has This Been Goin' On 2:18
I Could Have Danced All Night 3:02
If I Were a Bell 2:09
Love for Sale 3:51
Lullaby of Broadway 3:33
Makin' Whoopee 2:24
Someone to Watch Over Me 3:41
Something Good 3:25
Where Is Love 4:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.