Name ISRCs Rating Length
Before I'm Over You 3:13
Darn That Dream 4:44
Dinah 2:45
Heart of a Clown 3:45
I Gotta Have My Baby Back 4:04
It Could Happen to You 3:24
It Makes No Difference Now 2:38
Let's Settle Down to Runnin' 'Round Together 1:56
Love is Just Around the Corner 3:25
No More Nothing 2:39
No One Will Ever Know 3:18
Sick, Sober and Sorry 3:00
Silver Bells 1:41
Take Me Back to the Prairie 4:10
Whispering 1:43

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.