Name ISRCs Rating Length
1st Movement (Dance of Glory and Playfulness) 12:07
2nd Movement (Dance of Purification) 5:19
3rd Movement (Part I & II) (Dance of Unbounded Joy) 4:12
4th Movement (Dance of Serenity and Strength) 4:30
Ever the Same 7:04
Fade Away 4:58
Finale: Dance of Gratitude and Devotion (Part II) 2:05
Finale: Gone Is the Veil of Illusion (Part I) 5:30
Interlude 2:19
Matter of Time 9:52
Move On 4:41
On the Inside 1:59
Overture: Wake Up (To a Brand New Day of Love) 4:43
Piktor's Metamorphosis 6:38
Prelude #3 4:08
Sky Church Hymn #9 8:51
Sound of Love 5:22
The Dawn 4:16
The Play & Display of the Heart 6:32
Transformation (The Speed of Love) 18:06

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.