Galaxy (German 70's progressive rock band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Atomic Fight 7:50
Consequences 6:55
Dreams Out in the Rain 6:27
Excerpts "Time", Part 2 5:20
I've Come From a World 4:24
Ladies in the Wind 6:39
Morning of the Magicians, Part 1 6:50
Nature's Clear Well 10:53
Supermarket 4:31
Visions 6:23
Warning Walls 5:20
Warrior of the Endless Time 6:26
Wish I Were Happy 6:19
You've Really Got It Fixed 4:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.