Name ISRCs Rating Length
About dreams 6:35
Birth of a Vampire 3:51
Demonic Spell 4:48
Down on the Road 5:42
Frozen Tears 5:54
I owe you pain 4:38
Lights 6:39
Nightmares 3:43
Payback 4:30
Secrets of evil 5:15
The Awakening 4:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.