Name ISRCs Rating Length
The Faking Blues (take 2) 2:39
The Judge Cliff Davis Blues 3:08
Up the Way Bound ?:??
Up The Way Bound ?:??
Up the Way Bound (take 1) 2:34
Up the Way Bound (take 2) 3:04
We Can't Buy It No More 2:43
We Can’t Buy It No More ?:??
What's That Thing She's Shaking 3:09
What’s That Thing She’s Shaking ?:??
You Got That Wrong 2:40
You Got That Wrong ?:??
You Put It in, I'll Take It Out 3:10
You Put It In, I'll Take It Out 3:12
You Put It In, I’ll Take It Out ?:??
Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine 2:56
Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine ?:??
Your Baby Ain’t Sweet Like Mine 2:54
Your Baby Aint Sweet Like Mine ?:??

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.