Metal (Eric Adrian Lee and Aaron Shepherd)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Death Wish 2:25
Fear 1:39
Ghost 7:40
In the Dark We Are Not Alone 3:39
Introduction 0:50
Plateau 3:41
Red Moon 3:54
Shooting Star 6:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.