Name ISRCs Rating Length
All We Like Sheep 4:11
Be Strong and Take Courage 5:20
Blessed Be the Name of the Lord 2:20
Celebrate Jesus 1:24
Come Into His Presence 2:02
Crown Him 4:48
Crown Him (reprise) 3:31
Give Thanks 2:33
God Will Make a Way 7:48
He Is Faithful (medley) 6:59
How Great, How Glorious 1:32
I Want to Be Where You Are 3:37
Jesus Is Alive 2:05
Let There Be Glory and Honor and Praises 0:44
Name Above All Names 3:56
No Other Name / All Hail the Power 3:21
Overture (medley) 4:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.