Headman (Robi Insinna aka Manhead, electro)

~ Group


There are three artists on Musicbrainz called Headman. This page is for the electro producer/remixer Robi Insinna (sometimes working with Ralph Peter) who released tracks titled "It Rough", "Moisture" and "On" (on Gomma Records), and has remixed material by Franz Ferdinand, Annie, Mylo, The Gossip, and Seelenluft, as well as performing under the pseudonym Manhead.

The rave/trance band consisting of Bent Recknagel and Ralph P. Ruppert can be found HERE.
A drum n' bass artist with the same pseudonym also has one release on MBz.

Annotation last modified on 2007-08-08 07:28 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2001 It Rough 1
2006 On 1
2008 Catch Me 1
1923 1


Year Title RatingReleases
2003 So Then! 1
2008 Running Into Time 1
2008 Catch Me If U Can 1
2009 Alternative 1
2009 Dreampieces / Dirt 1
2010 Private Show 1
2010 Fluctuation 1
2011 Adolescent Sex 1
2011 Be Loved 1


Year Title RatingReleases
2010 Blue Boys 1
2012 Turning 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.