Nick Holt

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
As the Years Go Passing By 6:27
Change My Mind 3:51
Driftin' Blues 6:01
Everybody in Town 3:59
Five Long Years 4:37
Got to Be Some Changes 6:32
How Unlucky Can One Man Be 7:13
If It's Too Late 3:50
Need Some Good Lovin' 2:41
One Room Country Shack 5:10
Sittin' in My Bedroom 4:39
Standing in My Doorway 5:10
The Town I Live In 4:39
Walk Up This Morning 4:38
What Makes a Man Go Crazy 3:41
When You Got a Headache 3:24
Yak Yak 3:28
Yo Baby, You Call Me 4:01
You Better Watch Yourself 6:05

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.