Funky Poets

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
1975 4:22
Born in the Ghetto 4:23
Born in the Ghetto 4:18
Can You Feel the Love 4:26
How Can You Leave Me Now 5:42
How Can You Leave Me Now 5:44
I Only Have Eyes for You 3:26
It Doesn't Have to Be This Way 4:03
Lessons Learned 5:58
Never Say Never 4:30
Never Say Never 4:30
Set It Off 4:18
We as a People 4:53
When Will We Learn 4:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.