Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bonus Track 2:13
Cycle of Life 2:44
Evil Night 3:53
Intro (Chapter I) 2:47
Moonrise 1:42
New Reality 7:27
Refusal to Live (Chapter II) 6:34
Reign of Goddess 5:25
Shadow Mask 6:12
Talking to the Night 5:54
The Men and his Soul 6:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.