Paul Cole

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Army Boy 2:50
Be the One 3:50
Crossroads 4:15
Getting Some Drinks 1:13
Oh My, Car! 3:05
Point of No Return 3:28
Sixteen Tons 5:10
Submission Chicken 3:20
The Band Gets Ready 0:58
The Band Goes Home 0:45
The Promise 4:11
The Storm Hits 4:39
Where It's At 2:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.