~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Broken Wings 4:03
Can't Get It Out Of My Head 2:45
Finally Respectable 3:20
Give Me A Sign 3:33
Here I Am 3:45
If I Were You 4:35
Little Child 3:54
Missing You 3:58
Missing You 3:58
Missing You 3:54
My Sweet Thing 2:58
Oh Sherrie 3:39
Soul 4:18
Your Place In The Sun 3:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.