Dave Jensen

~ Person


member of: Hornheads
The Megas
The NPG Hornz
Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/artist/320005 [info]


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
3 A.M. saxophone Naked Music NYC 5:01
Drop Shot trumpet Ricky Peterson 5:17
Grace (Freedom dub) guest and saxophone Blue Six 2:58
Help Me trumpet Mandy Moore 3:29
I Feel the Earth Move trumpet Mandy Moore 3:08
I'll Be Around saxophone Naked Music NYC 4:23
Ignorance Is Bliss trumpet Ricky Peterson 5:57
Let’s Do It Together guest and saxophone Blue Six 6:47
Morning Glory horn Osunlade 6:54
Start Again tenor saxophone Mrs. Green 2:49
The Whole of the Moon trumpet Mandy Moore 5:01
The Gold Experience Prince