Lizard Eye (heavy metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alive 5:23
Garden of Hope 4:32
In the Middle of What? 3:32
Into Nowhere 4:16
My Darkness 7:22
My Truth 1:34
Pride 5:08
Rise 4:35
Saviuor 4:44
Through the Flames of the Sun 4:18
Your Truth (And Nothing but a Lie) 4:52

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.