Kraus (New Zealand experimental musician and composer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Cat and a Gentleman 3:53
A Flower for You 3:02
Badge Freak 1:08
Cardigan in Cashmere 3:18
Cry of the Cur 1:52
Eat, It Is Good 1:47
First You Must Eat, Then You Must Sleep 3:43
Flute 3:16
Heavy (with Child) 2:04
Interior Castle 3:41
Let Me Eat Cake 3:09
Love Crime 3:50
Slime With Worms 4:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.