Name ISRCs Rating Length
Concerto for Yatga 15:38
Hot Ashes 5:20
Let the Mount Burkhan Khaldum Bless you 6:23
Mongolian Melody 2:42
Morin Huur Quartet 7:11
Oh my Land, my Stallion 6:48
Rhythm of Euphony 2:17
The Gobi Desert deep in my heart 7:25
Time to say one's thought 6:38
White Stupa no1 3:14
White Stupa no2 3:21

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.