Discogs: [info]
VIAF ID: VIAF: 61758838 [info]
Wikidata: Q3300958 [info]


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
Adrresing the Nation to the Blues guitar Byther Smith 4:35
Don't Make Me Talk Too Much guitar Byther Smith 3:06
Drowning In The Sea Of Love guitar Shirley Johnson 5:22
Giving Up on Love guitar Larry Davis 5:48
I Don't Have a Mother guitar Byther Smith 4:45
I Tried guitar Larry Davis 3:05
I'm A Fool For You guitar Shirley Johnson 2:57
I'm a Honey Bee guitar Byther Smith 2:40
I'm Broke guitar Byther Smith 3:02
News Is Bad guitar Shirley Johnson 5:40
Tearsdrops guitar Larry Davis 7:21
That's All Right guitar Larry Davis 8:00
What Is This guitar Byther Smith 3:24
Looking For Love Shirley Johnson
Looking For Love Shirley Johnson
Looking For Love Shirley Johnson
Looking For Love background vocals Shirley Johnson
Hat Up
I've Got To Find Me A Lover
Make Me Feel Real Good Tonight
Too Many Irons In The Fire
Trying To Make It Over