Name ISRCs Rating Length
Brown Eyes and Big Thighs 5:08
Come Over to My House 4:39
Don't Get Caught Sleeping in My Bed 6:17
Good Things 4:07
Henpecked and Happy 4:45
Hideout 3:51
I Can't Get You Off My Mind 3:35
I Make Money 3:11
I'll Be There 5:25
I'm Coming Back Again 4:13
I've Been Watching You 3:45
Jive Spot 3:28
Lifelong Lover 3:10
Lookin' for My Baby 2:42
Looking for My Baby 2:45
Lucky Lou USMC15708482 3:50
Lucky Lou 4:52
Lucky Lou 3:48
Lucky Lou ?:??
Lucky Lou 3:46
Lucky You 3:48
Moanin' for Molasses 3:25
Moanin' for Molasses 2:24
Moanin' for Molasses 2:23
Moanin' for Molasses (instrumental) 2:25
Moaning for Molasses 2:24
Monkey Business 3:40
Nothing Can Change This Love 4:28
She Found a Fool and Bumped His Head 6:22
She's Got a Spell on Me 5:19
Someone Else 5:14
Wham Bam Thank You Ma'am 3:29
What Kind of Gal Is That 3:09
What Kind of Gal Is That? USMC15701184 2:51
What Kind of Gal Is That? 2:49
What You Gonna Do! 3:55
You Left Me in the Dark 4:55
You May 5 3:10
You May 4:40
Young Men Don't Know 4:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.